Membership Committee

The Membership Committee works to provide Exponent Philanthropy staff with input and advice on key aspects of membership retention and acquisition, and will provide new members with a peer connection to our community.

Alex Toma (chair)

Peace & Security Funders
Washington, DC

Samantha Alarie-Leca

The West Foundation
Indianapolis, IN

John Amoroso

The David and Lura Lovell Foundation
Tucson, AZ

John Brothers

T. Rowe Price Foundation
Baltimore, MD

Marty Fluharty

Americana Foundation
Novi, MI

Jeff Glebocki

Tucson, AZ

Kathy Huschke

Oleson Foundation
Traverse City, MI

Gerald McCarthy

Richmond, VA

Stephanie Schlecht

Schlecht Family Foundation, Inc.
Portland, OR

Catherine Schwoefferman

The Stewart W. and Wilma C. Hoyt Foundation, Inc.
Binghamton, NY

Jenna Wachtmann

Ball Brothers Foundation
Muncie, IN