2021-2022 Development Committee - Exponent Philanthropy

2021-2022 Development Committee

The development committee supports staff’s efforts to grow and diversify the association’s revenue streams. Membership dues support less than 50% of the association’s operating expenses. Each year, the association raises funds through donations, grants and corporate sponsorships to cover budgeted expenses and growth capital. The development committee provides input, advice, as well as introductions, where appropriate, regarding fundraising strategy and donor/sponsor recruitment and stewardship.

Debra Moniz (Chair)

Cedar Tree Foundation

Lauren Blitzer

Leland Fikes Foundation

Taylor Gray

Countess Moira Charitable Foundation

Rahsaan Harris

Citizens Committee for New York City

Clark McCain

The Coleman Foundation

Janis Reischmann

Hau’oli Mau Loa Foundation